Skip to content

Study Abroad Peer Mentors

 
Study Abroad Peer Mentors
Study Abroad Peer Mentors are returned study abroad students who act as representatives for their program and are able to assist students thoughout the study abroad process. They also participate in different study abroad related events throughout the semester. 
Name Email Study Abroad Program Major
Ian Galbreath ian.galbreath@slu.edu Saint Louis University Madrid Campus  Biomedical Engineering
Nadia Pourdavarni  Nadia.Pourdavarani@slu.edu  Saint Louis University Madrid Campus Public Health
Katherine Sosin  Katherine.Sosin@slu.edu  Saint Louis University Madrid Campus Business Administration
Emily Look Emily.Look@slu.edu Saint Louis University Madrid Campus Medical Laboratory Science
Rachel Hanson Rachel.Hanson@slu.edu John Felice Rome Center- Italy Marketing
Meghan Loftus Meghan.Loftus@slu.edu Fordham London-England Entrepreneurship
Meghan Moriarty Meaghan.Moriarity@slu.edu National University Ireland- Galway Occupational Therapy
Sarah Knapp Sarah.Knapp@slu.edu National University Ireland- Galway Marketing
Adelaide Kelly Adelaide.Kelly@slu.edu Universidad Alberto Hurtado- Santiago, Chile Anthropology, International Studies
Daniel Eby Daniel.Eby@slu.edu Bond University- Gold Coast, Australia Marketing