Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Bahan rbahan@slu.edu unavailable
Gregory Beabout beabout@slu.edu unavailable
Jackie Esperanza Bernstein bernsteinj@slu.edu unavailable
Jeffrey P Bishop jbisho12@slu.edu unavailable
Douglas R. Boin boindr@slu.edu unavailable
Kate Brooks brookskm@slu.edu 314-977-3445
Amrita Chaturvedi achaturv@slu.edu unavailable
Susanne A Chawszczewski schawszc@slu.edu unavailable
Laura Gardner lauragardner@slu.edu unavailable
Tom Boaz Goss gosstb@slu.edu unavailable
Tom Hare tomrhare@gmail.com unavailable
Jacob Robert Harrison harrisonjr@slu.edu unavailable
Jeffrey D Kapp kappjd@slu.edu unavailable
Jessica Alexis Leonard jverdige@slu.edu unavailable
Kathleen M. Llewellyn llewelk2@slu.edu unavailable
Ronaldo Luna rluna@slu.edu unavailable
Katherine C. MacKinnon mackinn@slu.edu unavailable
Filippo Marsili fmarsil1@slu.edu unavailable
Adrienne M McCarthy mccarthya@slu.edu unavailable
William McCormick mccormickw@slu.edu unavailable
Jill E Newman jnewma12@slu.edu unavailable
Jennifer Oppermann jminner@slu.edu unavailable
Robert J Pampel pampelrj@slu.edu unavailable
Jean-Louis J. Pautrot pautropj@slu.edu unavailable
Christopher Michael Penberthy penberthycm@slu.edu unavailable
Mary Katherine Porter mporte15@slu.edu unavailable
Benjamin Kent Smyth smythbk@slu.edu unavailable
Jessica Nicole Trout troutjn@slu.edu unavailable
Michelle C. Verner mverner@slu.edu unavailable
Justin M Vilbig jvilbig@slu.edu unavailable
Joy A. Voss vossja@slu.edu unavailable
Tobias L. Winright twinrigh@slu.edu unavailable